Our Office

1800 Argyle Street, Suite 601
Halifax, NS
B3J 3N8

902-407-2582
 

 
 

Contact Us

 

Danny Graham                                                          Chief Engagement Officer                                          dgraham@engagenovascotia.ca

Nancy Watson                                                          Managing Director                                                  nwatson@engagenovascotia.ca 

Tami Clarke                                                     Director of Administration and Operations          erandell@engagenovascotia.ca

Maria Rose                                                             Communications and Projects Specialist                  mrose@engagenovascotia.ca 

Michael Flood                                                              Director, Quality of Life Initiative                               mflood@engagenovascotia.ca 

Claire Parsons                                                            Manager, Community Relations                            cparsons@engagenovascotia.ca 

Alfred Burgesson                                                       Community Catalyst                              aburgesson@engagenovascotia.ca 

Name *
Name